MNL Board Candidates

Get to know the people who want to represent you on the MNL Board. Voting will take place at the 2021 AGM.

Vice President (2-year term)

  • Councillor Trina Appleby, Torbay
  • Mayor Brian Keating, Marystown
  • Deputy Mayor Terry Randell, Pasadena

Central Director (1-year term)

  • Mayor Percy Farwell, Gander
  • Councillor Dennis Flood, Change Islands

Urban Municipalities Director – Acclaimed (2-year term)

  • Mayor Craig Scott, Torbay

Small Towns Director (2-year term)

  • Councillor Rod Delaney, Cupids
  • Mayor Harold Murphy, Parker’s Cove
  • Councillor Lynn Ellsworth, Roddickton-Bide Arm

Current Board Members 

  • President, Councillor Amy Coady-Davis, Grand Falls-Windsor
  • Avalon Director, Councillor Tina Neary, Portugal Cove-St. Philip’s
  • Eastern Director, Councillor Keith Keating, Marystown
  • Labrador Director, Councillor Robert Boudreau, Cartwright
  • Northern Director, Mayor Dale Colbourne, St. Lunaire-Griquet
  • Western Director, Mayor Roger Barrett, Reidville